ALBUM: TROD – The LivinGrin EP

Download TROD The LivinGrin EP Album

Download TROD The LivinGrin EP Album

TROD has released his long-awaited project titled, “The LivinGrin” EP. You can download the full album to your music playlist.

Download the latest music Album EP mp3 audio to The LivinGrin by TROD Below, and don’t forget to share this with your friends.

See “The LivinGrin” EP tracklist below;

    1. New Dawn
    2. End There
    3. Killaz (feat. Picazo)
    4. Rich and Famous
    5. Alowonle
    6. I (feat. B Banks)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here